Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Girls love it!, 21 May 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Big Book of Princesses (Disney Princess) (Giant Coloring Book) (Paperback)
Bought this colouring book after my daughter was bought a princess colouring book for her birthday and finished it in days! Being advertised as 'big' I thought it would keep her going much longer. I was therefore very surprised with it arrived that it is not being meaning it contains many pages but the pages are huge! So pleased I bought it though because she sees it as making posters which she then displays in her bedroom for a little while, as the pages are about A3 size if not slightly larger. This book is kept for a special drawing now, and she does really enjoy colouring in the big princesses. The pages are good quality white paper too. Just bought one for my niece as a gift to amuse her whilst she is unwell. Really nice and slightly different colouring activity for girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Book!, 13 Aug 2011
By 
Mumof2Girls (Leeds) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Big Book of Princesses (Disney Princess) (Giant Coloring Book) (Paperback)
When it says BIG it means BIG! Comes with stickers to which was fab for my daughter, she loves the book and colouring all over it. Decent amount of pages to with different Princesses on and some Princes and other things from the films. Excellent gift for any Princess fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HUGE, 6 Jan 2013
This review is from: The Big Book of Princesses (Disney Princess) (Giant Coloring Book) (Paperback)
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas and not only is it huge it's great quality and great price my daughter loves it. It's about a3 if not a little bigger so plenty of coloring in to do keeps her busy for hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BIG BOOK, 12 Dec 2013
By 
G. Andrews "Nibs" (West of UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Big Book of Princesses (Disney Princess) (Giant Coloring Book) (Paperback)
BIG BOOK. HUGE BOOK. ENORMOUS BOOK!!!! This book will be as tall as the little girl it's been purchased for.
But it has a carry handle at the centre just under the spine so I hope the little girl will be able to manage the book ok.
I like the pictures and quality of paper, but to be honest, I think this book is TOO BIG.
I have to post it, probably cost a fortune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Big Book of Princesses (Disney Princess) (Giant Coloring Book) (Paperback)
Great quality paper and just so many princesses to colour in - its given my 3 year old hours of fun. Really good when using paintpens (paintatstic) - we dont even go over the lines anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HUGE colouring book, 4 Sep 2012
By 
Karina Everett "filmaholic" (East Susex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Big Book of Princesses (Disney Princess) (Giant Coloring Book) (Paperback)
oh my god this is the biggest colouring book ive ever seen, its massize!!! my daughter loves it as the pages are so big they have plenty to colour and when shes done you can pull the page out easily and put it on the wall as its the size of a poster! most of the pages consist of one of the princessess surrounded by flowers, hearts etc. some are with their prince. the paper is good quality so they can use felt pens without it leaking through. whilst its more expensive than some colouring books, it is BIG and will keep any princess loving children happy for hours colouring in!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Huge., 17 Feb 2012
This review is from: The Big Book of Princesses (Disney Princess) (Giant Coloring Book) (Paperback)
I bought this book for my little princess and she loved it . My little girl is only 2 but loves coloring in . This book is really big ,so probably better for girls a little bit older , comes with lots of stickers . Overall very happy with this product and I would recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value.., 8 July 2014
This review is from: The Big Book of Princesses (Disney Princess) (Giant Coloring Book) (Paperback)
Excellent value and keep little princesses happy for hours... I bought this for my niece (she's 4 going on 18.. LOL) she loves this book and it keeps here entertained for hours, what is great is there is loads of colouring and stickers and the book is A3 which is great... A must for little princesses...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Big Book of Princesses (Disney Princess) (Giant Coloring Book) (Paperback)
This was perfect for a 4 year old that loves colouring books and Disney princesses. It's size makes it different from other colouring books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal present for 8yearold girl., 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Big Book of Princesses (Disney Princess) (Giant Coloring Book) (Paperback)
Lovely colouring book for little girls who like Disney princesses.
Giant size. Have bought good felt tips in various colours to complete the gift.
Really pleased with purchase. Arrived quickly and very well packaged. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Big Book of Princesses (Disney Princess) (Giant Coloring Book)
The Big Book of Princesses (Disney Princess) (Giant Coloring Book) by Random House Disney (Paperback - 9 Oct 2007)
£6.01
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews