Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars70
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2015
Book 3, and we're seeing a theme here. All the books have the same sort of 'beats' as the other, but I don't mind as I find the books quite charming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
...and pretty good for the rest of us too! Good story, great characters, nice blend of mythology/folk lore etc. Would recommend to any fantasy fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
My 10 year olds can't stop reading the spooks books, finishing them in two days, costing me a fortune! but at least they're off their pcs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
It is good and I like it because it is mysterious. GOOD BOOK
I LIKE RUSSELL HOWARDS GOOD NEWS. but really it is a good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
One of my first Kindle reads...Have read the first two, loved them and was eagerly awaiting this book, it did not disappoint!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Really enjoyed these books could not put the books down. Looking forward to reading all the others.keep them coming please
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Very good, thought it was captivating and inspired. Can't wait to start the next book which is going to be as good I hope
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
it is amazing it's the best book ever get it

it's definitely worth the money get it
secret is awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
Good book filled with suspense and a good story line. So good read it in a few days can't wait to read the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
third book out of 14 or so. Starting to get a bit "samey" already, I doubt if I'll ever finish the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse