Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars fiction, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All You Can Eat (Black Lace) (Paperback)
Although the title might suggest that this is a cook book, the chef shouldn't be portrayed naked.on the cover. It arrived on time and is an interesting read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Erotic fiction mixed with a murder makes for a great easy summer holiday read. Well-written and good characters just quiet addictive I read it in 3 days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get it you won't be disappointed., 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All You Can Eat (Black Lace) (Paperback)
You will not be disappointed if you buy this book !! I have read it twice already. Great story line with lots of naughty bits thrown in for good measure. If you portia de la costa books you will like this one too. Well worth a five star rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars all you can eat, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All You Can Eat (Black Lace) (Paperback)
after reading this book i really wanted a sequel every 1 needs a hunky police man after reading this :).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An erotic romance I'll be reading again, 6 Feb 2013
By 
Lucy Felthouse (Derbyshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: All You Can Eat (Black Lace) (Paperback)
All You Can Eat is my first Emma Holly novel - and I'm hooked! Right from the very beginning, this book grips you and doesn't let go, not even when you've finished it.

Frankie Smith is having a bad time - her boyfriend has just dumped her and she found a dead body behind her cafe. Luckily, there are plenty of men around to help her take her mind off her problems, including an ex-Marine, a police officer and a pair of insatiable mechanics. Even as the mystery around the corpse increases, Frankie's sex life takes a turn for the kinky. Soon, she's juggling multiple men and wondering how on earth her future is going to run out. Will she have a happy ending?

Wow, this is one seriously hot book. My opinion has definitely been influenced by the fact the book contains not one, but two sexy men in uniform. Add some smokin' hot sex scenes, an interesting and intriguing plot and you have a real page turner. This is one erotic romance I'll definitely be reading again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars All you can eat, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good easy reading and a good story, not my usual pick of books but having read this I would read more by the writer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 23 Jan 2013
All you can eat, such a great book. Its the first book i've read of Emma Holly's and really enjoyed it. Got hot detective Jack West, little diner, murder, kinky sex and an ex model in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it, 18 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
you think it to start of with Frankie and the man that walk in to the dinner and ends up with a jobs but it not i like the twits to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

All You Can Eat (Black Lace)
All You Can Eat (Black Lace) by Emma Holly (Paperback - 6 Sep 2012)
7.22
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews