Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TerrificAnd Well Written
I have to admit I thought this might be a tame effort at some flashing-boy was I mistaken. I have to say I absolutely loved this horny read. The leading figure get's deeper and deeper into the sort of shameless behaviour her mother would totally disagrre of.
This doesn't seem to stop her one bit, and the scenarios she get's herself involved in become more and more...
Published 10 months ago by gibsonsg

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Flashing by Numbers!
Like many of Ray Gordon's books, this is very far fetched. The idea is very erotic, and so are many of the scenes, but a ring of truth is missing which would have made it better in my opinion. Pure escapism.
Published on 24 Dec 2010 by TrikeMike


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TerrificAnd Well Written, 7 Oct 2013
By 
gibsonsg (Ayr Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Upskirt Exhibitionist (Nexus Enthusiast) (Mass Market Paperback)
I have to admit I thought this might be a tame effort at some flashing-boy was I mistaken. I have to say I absolutely loved this horny read. The leading figure get's deeper and deeper into the sort of shameless behaviour her mother would totally disagrre of.
This doesn't seem to stop her one bit, and the scenarios she get's herself involved in become more and more outrageous.
Read this book and I swear you'll have a smile on your face and a very nice "hot" feeling in your nether regions!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another gem from Ray
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars titillating, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
interesting and titillating as long as you suspend your disbelief accept that it's a man's POV and just enjoy a tale of a girl you really wouldn't want to meet your family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Flashing by Numbers!, 24 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Upskirt Exhibitionist (Nexus Enthusiast) (Mass Market Paperback)
Like many of Ray Gordon's books, this is very far fetched. The idea is very erotic, and so are many of the scenes, but a ring of truth is missing which would have made it better in my opinion. Pure escapism.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Upskirt Freak, 30 Jan 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Upskirt Exhibitionist (Nexus Enthusiast) (Mass Market Paperback)
The Upskirt Exhibitionist (Nexus) (Nexus Enthusiast)

A smutty little read, a bit of fantasy although reality was sometimes a little scarce.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Exciting but not believable!, 15 Feb 2009
This review is from: The Upskirt Exhibitionist (Nexus Enthusiast) (Mass Market Paperback)
Whilst the cover hits at the exploits of voyeurism and the excitement of a young girl (progressing to womanhood).

The book is a chaotic mixture of her describing/recounting the story/s and describing the meetings that take place between her and the person/writer collating her stories (a sort of biographer if you will).

Whilst some of the situation are exciting and sometime plausible. Most are dangerous, stupid and not at all plausible. One or two chapters make you think .. this *is* weird or make you feel a bit uncomfortable reading it, at one point I thought should it *really* have been published. It's not always continuous and has unexplained gaps between events. Sometimes bordering on a Bi Polar behaviour, she's a candidate for a 'trick-cyclist'.

I think the author was too excited about his story to actual read it in its entirety to see the gaps and quite unbelievable activities this woman gets up to. Definitely fiction!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Upskirt Exhibitionist (Nexus Enthusiast)
The Upskirt Exhibitionist (Nexus Enthusiast) by Ray Gordon (Mass Market Paperback - 5 July 2007)
5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews