Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


45 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely the best erotic book for women
Living in America, I have been exposed mostly to rather forgettable erotic tales, published in books that are clearly NOT designed for longevity. This book is remarkably different. The friend I was visiting in London gave me this book to read on the plane coming back to New York and I was stunned by how well-written and conceived these stories were. I laughed out loud...
Published on 1 Feb. 2004

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Tame
I have made my way through 5 of these stories now and too be honest I'm not too impressed. The length of them are ok (about 10-15 mins each), but not nearly racey enough! In one story the 'climax' (ha!) was a woman being whipped a few times, nothing more. Maybe I'm more extreme than I thought, but I don't think so. I was left feeling rather deflated and not really in...
Published on 28 Jun. 2012 by Shiv


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wicked!, 13 Oct. 2005
By A Customer
This review is from: Wicked Words 9: An Erotic Short Story Collection: Vol 9 (Mass Market Paperback)
Wicked in every way, I have all of the collection and can safely say the standard has not dropped!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars An ok book, 9 Sept. 2010
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Wicked Words 9: An Erotic Short Story Collection: Vol 9 (Mass Market Paperback)
This is an ok book of short erotic stories. They vary greatly in scenario, fantasies, people etc. Most stories are well written and have alot of imagination, others are just wam bam thank you mam.
An ok read for the new erotic story reader.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wicked!!, 14 Feb. 2006
By A Customer
This review is from: Wicked Words 9: An Erotic Short Story Collection: Vol 9 (Mass Market Paperback)
"Wicked Words" is just that--wicked! I love erotica short anthologies and Black Lace seems to always have the best. The stories don't take eons to read and are relevant to culture today, i.e. not Victorian erotica which I find a bit stuffy.
So, this is a definite recommend. I also recommend "Eager to Please" (Kim Corum) and "Naughty Stories" (Allision Tyler.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Words 9: An Erotic Short Story Collection: Vol 9 (Mass Market Paperback)
Brillant Stories one story better than the other read them few times the were exciting and i loved them amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Words 9: An Erotic Short Story Collection: Vol 9 (Mass Market Paperback)
great price, swift delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Words 9: An Erotic Short Story Collection: Vol 9 (Mass Market Paperback)
enjoyed it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wicked Words 9: An Erotic Short Story Collection: Vol 9
Wicked Words 9: An Erotic Short Story Collection: Vol 9 by Kerri Sharp (Mass Market Paperback - 8 Jan. 2004)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews