Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ever after high: The Unfairest of Them All, by Shannon Hale
this is a great book, it's really exciting .you just want to find out what happens next! I really enjoyed this book. I suggest that 7 , 8 and 9 year olds read it. Madeline Hatter, Raven Queen, Apple White, Ceder Wood, Kitty Cesire, Daring Charming, Dexter Charming, C.A Cupid, Hunter Huntsman, Blondie Lockes, Ashlen Ella Holly O'Hair and Poppy O'Hair are in this book. I...
Published 12 months ago by Kindle Customer

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Alright
A bit long winded I just skipped to the end half way through a bit boring sort of bin there done that but good
Published 15 months ago by Me


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars daughter loves it!, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ever After High: 02 The Unfairest of Them All (Hardcover)
My daughter just loves Ever After - and the book is really good, in keeping with the webisodes! Great book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!!!!!, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well if I had one word to describe this it would be amazing!but if I had a bunch of words to describe this it would be amazing ,heart lifting ,wow ,Omg and so on....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Both of us really enjoyed the story, 9 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this book for my 6 year old daughter. We read it at bed time. Both of us really enjoyed the story. It's a modern day fairy tail. Fabulous!! 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BUY IT, 6 Dec. 2014
its so entrancing and magical buy it!!!! the fact that these are the children of fairy tale people is amazing. SO BUY IT?!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A hugely good book, 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wow that was ...
I'm speechless .I can't have read a better book than that few books . Read it !!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter was delighted to receive this surprise gift. I will be getting another in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HEXELLENT !!,,, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love all theese books . Shannon hale is a brilliant author ! can't wait to read the next book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book!!!!!, 23 Mar. 2015
this book is very good·its so exciting you just want to see what happens next I love the tile. im on the third book and fingers cross it is great so if you want to get the book go for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing 😍, 12 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing to be able to get a book half price and get delivered the next day . My little girl on the top of the world. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book, 13 April 2015
It was funny and exciting, It was truly amazing!
I didn't want it to end
I would recommend this to ages 7-18
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ever After High: 02 The Unfairest of Them All
Ever After High: 02 The Unfairest of Them All by Shannon Hale (Hardcover - 8 May 2014)
Used & New from: £1.92
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews