Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (78)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SPECTACULAR!
I have been reading CHERUB books since day one and they're have been plenty of absolute belters in the past. And so it was with great expectation and enthusiasm that I approached the second of Muchamore's second series 'The People's Republic'.

I bought this book at 4pm yesterday in WHSmith. 3 hours later, it was read. Now I've done that with most CHERUB books...
Published 20 months ago by Courtney Evans

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Im going to be wanting muchamore of this...
I love this series but i have to say i found james a much more interesting character. Ryan is a little bland and lacks any quirkyness that makes a character special. What he lacks in his portraying of the main character he more than makes up for in his plot, and other people in the book. I thouroly enjoyed it but recomment the ones with james adams better.
Published 14 months ago by Lelolole


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved every minute every twist Ryan love life is a joke I wish I was a herub so so cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Guardian angel, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this rating because I really enjoyed the book. It was action packed and a very enjoyable read. I do believe that if you are a cherub fan then this is the book for you. Thank you Robert muchamore for writing another fantastic book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book to keep teenagers reading, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for something for my 13 yo lad to read.. perfect, he couldn't put it down. Great series if you want to keep boys reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EPIC, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like the other on it is very gripping and very cool. Lots of action. I couldn't stop reading it. Fantastic.,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars epic, 8 Feb 2014
im 13 and i love cherub be alive for ever robert muchamore !! utgis book was a great addition with ryan sharma i wish i was a cherub
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent series of books, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another great read by Robert Muchamore, couldn't put it down. Will be very sad to come to the end of the series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome book!, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is a great read, ive been following the series since 'the recruit' and really cant wait to get the next once
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun to read, 29 Jan 2014
By 
Charlotte (Abbots Langley, Englan d) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As an eleven year old girl, I thought it was fantastic.
It is a brilliant book and I couldn't put it down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oh My God, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So action packed it is crazy couldn't physically put the book down. Definitely a good read I recommend to all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic lool, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great book so much action and campus gossip fluffy brilliant - can't wait to read the next one black Friday.lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac47d510)

This product

CHERUB: Guardian Angel
CHERUB: Guardian Angel by Robert Muchamore (Hardcover - 2 Aug 2012)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews