Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars39
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2011
totally stunning , it was gripping all the way thhrough little dissapointed at the end tho.. only because of cliffhanger but still its great book
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
really good exciting and thrilling book definantly a good read an rel good book that will keep u gripped. it might make u read it in one day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
A great book for older readers who enjoy violence,secret organisations,love stories, guns weapons explosives and best of all death and blood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Bought for son as liked sound of book club advertisement. Son enjoyed very much as did I. Would highly recommend the whole series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2012
Received safely and on time! Very good book - encouraged a good read!
Will most likely move onto the next in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Was exactly as it said! Loved the book, fantastic condition, a really great purchase. Glad I bought it now. Would recommend !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Our grandson loves this author so much so that the book is read in no time at all! Keep up the good work Mr Muchamore!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I really loved this series of books and wish there were more to read. Am a big fan of all Robert Muchamore's books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Son aged 13 loved this series. Says they are good, compelling story lines. He's too busy reading to write review
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Discussed with my son's English teacher at school who said this series appeals to both teenage boys and girls :
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.