Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars103
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2015
this is a really good book.It is very exciting in the middle. I recommend it for ages 7-9. thank you for listning to my comment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
My 7year old daughter loves reading these books she's mad on the film and the programme (Riders of Berk)
She loves dragons
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
An excellent read that I wood recommend for 8-12 year olds depending on there reading skill level. Interesting and enjoyable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
I really enjoyed this book and is very exciting with lots of strange things. These words are random to get 20 woods. :)/:-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Arrived promptly, well packed. Bought this for our twin grand daughters (2 years old) and they love it. An excellent book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Bought for a nephew and he raved about it. It seems there is a whole series of them so will have to buy some more for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Buy them all. These books are fab. My daughter reads them sequentially. She's 8. Great for holidays and the aeroplane.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
always a must to get books. The how to train your Dragon series is brilliant!
And Is great for children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Best book I have ever read apart from the hobbit amazing book I would recommend it for everyone of all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
My little boy loves these books he has the whole set. They arrived really quick as well which was great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.