Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars27
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2011
I have struggled to find books to appeal to my 6 year old son as we move away from the short picture books. This book is a hit, and he has gone to bed giggling and begging to finish the story! I have come on to this site to find more books in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
My 5 year old daughter loves the Claude series, they are good fun.

I give it only 4 stars out of 5 as I think that this book is not as good as "Claude in the Country" although initially the city theme appealed to us more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Excellent the whole claude series funny clever great for my five year if i could i would give it 6 stars i could go on and on about how my son loves these books here's is a tip buy all of them you wont regret it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Claude is a lovely story that my kids have asked for again and again. It's an original story - I mean - a sock - going to hospital! But it's so believable! They are begging me to buy the whole series now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
My six and four year olds were in stitches reading this book and they now want Claude every bedtime. Dr Ivan achinbum had us rolling with laughter. Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
We are thoroughly enjoying the whole series of Claude books and longing to read the next once the book has come to an end. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
I think that this book is good for kids and adult
And also this was the second time i have read this book I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
This item was well packaged and arrived on time. This book has very amusing illustrations and lyrics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
My five year old loves these books, very funny , will be buying her more for christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
A very funny story to read to my 4 year old Grandson. He enjoys all the Claude books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.