Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2013
This was just simply amazing it was so gripping and I couldn't put it down, I would recommend this to anyone over the age of thirteen years. I have read all the other books in the series to far and I'm determined to read the rest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Actually laughed out loud!!!!! Such a terrific read, can't wait until the next one, you can completely relate to Electra' s embarrassment!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2011
In very good condition, a quick and funny read for any teen girl! A great series of books. WOuld definatly reccomend them too anyone :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
This is my all time fav Electra brown book!
Lucy and sorrel are in lust and wunda cousin is coming to stay!
READ IT!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2009
I think that swimming against the tide is a brilliant book, where she gets to meet her cousin Mandy, and reveals more about Electra's (surprisingly deep) character. Once i picked it up, I couldn't put it down. I was laughing like a loony all night!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
My non-book worm daughter is loving this series and when she finishes one book is desperate for me to get the next for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Wow- I would recommend these books to anyone they are absolutely brilliant and have great comedy ! Love em !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.