Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars8
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2014
This would be a great book if I could actually read it...I recently purchased the book from the seller "world of books Ltd" and it has been delivered in a horrific state. Almost all of the pages are stuck together and upon trying to separate them they are prone to tearing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2011
I got this book for my AS studies last year. It was the only book I used to revise as I found it covered all the topics concisely. The past paper answers in the back are also very useful. It got me 93 UMS so it must be good :)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Many, in fact the majority of pages were stuck together. Obviously the machine didn't succeed in separating out the pages. Pulled them apart myself and in hindsight I possibly should have returned it. Pretty messy looking book now. Ann
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
Great book - clearly written and easy to read, it contains a wealth of information.
Even several years later the bulk of the material is still very relevant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2012
The book is an aid and a very helpful guide to those beginning economics at As Level without a clue about what economics actually is. 5/5 ratings!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
worth it, its what my teacher goes through in lesson and i really find it useful as its very detailed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Great for revision. Key points covered with answers to the questions which is helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)