Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars13
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£16.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2009
Worth the money, I am doing my nursing course and this covers pretty much everything we do for the course, highly reccomended.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2011
Although this book has the core skills there is little more, bought it for my daughter who is doing her nursing but she felt it could have had more depth and insight instead it glanced over subjects, although a good starting point for perhaps a college student who has never been in a care enviroment before. it will give them a little understanding and prepare them for the choosen career.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Well worth buying this book, very helpful in aiding my understanding of the course and a useful guide to have. I will probably keep this textbook after my course as it covers many topics in the care sector
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Well written book and a great help in my studying. Well laid out and easy to follow. A must for anyone starting off in the profession
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2010
good quality textbook that got my wife through her hnc, would buy again, gr8 and value, well packaged, prompt service, try it out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
perfect book help a lot on my svq2 health and social care , thank again ,fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Great book. Studying health and social care has everything I need :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Excellent book not just for higher but also for National 4 & 5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
very handy book for my higher social care course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)