Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wicked !
This is what my 10 yr old grandson asked for for Xmas, he commented "wicked" ! so I guess he really liked it ! so glad that he is READING ! especially Enid Blyton.as I did 69 yrs ago !
Published on 18 Jan 2011 by R. Moore

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Enid Blyton classic
I never read this full series as a child so being an avid Enid Blyton fan I'm now reading all those I missed as a child. Well worth the read. Wish life was as innocent as it were in those days.
Published 11 months ago by Miss Charlotte E Davis-Browne


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wicked !, 18 Jan 2011
By 
R. Moore "Ros Moore" (Wellingborough England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naughtiest Girl: 3: Naughtiest Girl Is A Monitor (Paperback)
This is what my 10 yr old grandson asked for for Xmas, he commented "wicked" ! so I guess he really liked it ! so glad that he is READING ! especially Enid Blyton.as I did 69 yrs ago !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best book ever, 14 Nov 2010
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Naughtiest Girl: 3: Naughtiest Girl Is A Monitor (Paperback)
Elizabeth Allen is a lovly girl with a very hot temper. In her last term she became a moniter and is very exited. But Elizabeth's term dosn't go as planned with new Arrabella in he form and Martin stiring up trouble anything could go wrong. This is a fantastic book with an exelent plot. People would most enjoy this book at 6-10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good idea, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Elizabeth is made a monitor but will she stay as a monitor for a whole term. Although last term Elizabeth learnt that making friends is much better than making enemies she ends up with a bunch load of enemies. Elizabeth turns out to be a life saver and for one thinks of others as well as herself. There is a thief in the first form who is it. All ends well in another fabulous Enid Boynton book. They are similar to malory towers in a way All the same names keep popping up and some of the characters life's are the same pleasantly enjoyable. Hope you like this comment and it was helpful
From a book lover
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this book is cool, 25 Jun 2014
i read the first book it was good but this is much better the first book was just her going to a school with girls and boys THAT'S NOT COOL!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very well written, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ideas are very good and interesting. It is very suitable for young children but could be a classic. Amazing. I enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Naughtiest Girl a winner!, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naughtiest Girl: 3: Naughtiest Girl Is A Monitor (Paperback)
I réad Enid Blyton when I was a child and now fifty years both of my daughters like them despite the oldness of the stories!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing book, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing book!! it was sooo good I bet everyone is going to like it I will give it 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars interesting, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good book I'm like the naughtiest girl in school
I enjoyed this book because Elizabeth always makes enemy's and friends
With her ups and downs she's a pretty good character. 😀
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars recommend, 13 Jan 2014
i read this as a normal book but still wanted to review on my kindle. i love enid blyton books. a must buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The naughtist girl in school is a moniter, 19 Oct 2013
This book is written by my favourite author and is a very interesting book. It has good twists to it and makes me want to read it all over again. I think that it is very good when she saves the little boy Michael. He nearly drowns and she saves his life . I think that this book is for 8+.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Naughtiest Girl: 3: Naughtiest Girl Is A Monitor
Naughtiest Girl: 3: Naughtiest Girl Is A Monitor by Enid Blyton (Paperback - 17 May 2007)
3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews