Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars107
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2013
Cut the fan get tiff to fifty years got for the ratty and ratty to thyroid cancer and tight ends Hugh tight th boo boo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Brilliant book would recommend to any teenager enjoyed the series and lookong forward to the next series. A must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
THIS IS A GREAT BOOK I am 11 an thought it was really funny and would recommend it to anyone who wants a good laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Did not go through onto my kindle app on windows 8 I have kept on syncing my library but it still doesn't show up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Bought for my son as he was reading the series and couldn't wait on the library ordering it in to read right away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
I would recommend this to any one but one thing it has several rude word so I would advise a parent read it first
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
I loved this book. Was a great read and would highly recommend it to anyone. Couldn't stop reading the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
bought as a present
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Great book. A must read!! I really enjoyed reading this book and would recommend it to any keen readers .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
One of the best cherub books out but I think that it's a 12 plus rating but still a good read for 3 pounds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.