Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars very good
Really enjoyed this book, better than 50 shades by far. Quite far fetched but think that's what a story is all about. Well written.
Published 3 months ago by Carina

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars All right
Would not be in a hurry to recommend. The story is quite thin and just a bit too creepy to be honest.
Published 23 months ago by Shinnymun


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 6 Jun 2014
Really enjoyed this book, better than 50 shades by far. Quite far fetched but think that's what a story is all about. Well written.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars All right, 21 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: School of Corruption (Paperback)
Would not be in a hurry to recommend. The story is quite thin and just a bit too creepy to be honest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ..Please Sir more of the same..., 11 Oct 2011
By 
Tony Tankengine (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: School of Corruption (Paperback)
This was a Great Read .. not as laugh out loud, saucy and jokey as Ray's other books,
but just as good.

Erotic , sexy ..a good page turner..

Recommended..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is an excellent work of erotic fiction, 24 Oct 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: School of Corruption (Paperback)
This book reminds me of the school I went to many years ago. It's so real, it's uncanny. I love the plot, and can well imagine this happening in real life. Mr Gordon has done it, yet again. As a follower of Ray Gordon books, I can say with some knowledge of his work that this is one of the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Teenage Pleasures Remembered, 20 Jun 2007
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: School of Corruption (Paperback)
This is a quality erotic novel. Reading it brought back the shivers of excitement I felt as a teenager! A "must read" for any fan or erotic literature! I'm new to Ray's work, but if this is anything to go by I will definately be buying more of his novels!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars School of Corruption, 20 Feb 2009
By 
Mr. A. Parkin (Sheffield, Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: School of Corruption (Paperback)
School of Corruption
Full of twists & intrigue right through the book. Although the last chapter was a bit of a let down as it seemed to be wriien in a hurry to end the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

School of Corruption
School of Corruption by Ray Gordon (Paperback - 5 Dec 2002)
6.74
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews