Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars God inspired, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For those who are searching this book, brings you closer to remembering who you are and understanding your place in the universe & the connectedness that exists between each and everyone of us. WE ARE ALL ONE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the cover, 17 April 2013
By 
Philip Tyers (Lancashire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Communion with God (Paperback)
This is the one of his many books that the author himself recommends as an essential part of his message. I never take his writings without a dose of salt - I also read Cupitt - but always find them stimulating. You should read them if you want to experience 'communion with God' but find your own religion questionable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another brilliant book!, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Communion with God (Paperback)
After reading the Conversations with God trilogy from the same author I was looking for another book that would allow me to continue my journey of remembering. This book talks about the 10 illusions explaining their origin, their purpose and how they can be used to benefit us. I would recommend this eye-opening book to anyone who wish to understand the true meaning of life and yearn to find the way to improve their lives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Communion with God (Paperback)
The contents of this book blew my mind. It really is a must read. I couldn't put it down and read the other books in the trilogy that were just as eye-opening and jaw-dropping. You can't take life and others too seriously after this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Communion with God., 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Communion with God (Paperback)
Very good book. I read this after the Conversations with God books 1.2. and 3, and there were different messages that didn't repeat themselves, all worthwhile to read. To people who are looking for that extra something in life. Buy the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Communion with God (Paperback)
How to get past the invented illusions that mankind has created. It really is a book that leads the way in a more meaningful relationship to the Almighty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent read!, 9 Jun 2013
By 
C. L. Hughes "mind movie maker" (Salisbury, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a worthwhile read!!! read it twice and got more from it each time. God is so much a part of our lives!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Communion with God (Paperback)
great book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Communion with God
Communion with God by Neale Donald Walsch (Paperback - 7 Dec 2000)
7.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews