Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2013
As all Rod Campbell books, it's another great one. Not a story book though, just an alphabet learning book with nice pictures and moving parts. This has been useful for my child and lasted ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Book was for my 2.1/2 year old granddaughter as she loves books which have fold-back images. She also loves animals and is always 'reading'/looking at books or having them read to her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2011
After buying 'Dear Zoo' which my daughter loves I decided to buy another Rod Campbell book and wasn't disappointed. Another great book and great for learning the alphabet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
already had the other three from this collection so already knew my little girl would love it, she loves the animals and lifting all the flaps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2011
does not hold my childs interest for long and was not much of a lift and play book most of the lift sections fell out!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2011
My 16 month old daughter loves lift the flap books and this one is now one of her favourites to read every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Bought for my grandchild - very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Granddaughter loves this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a nice enough book, running through the alphabet with different animals, with flaps for the little one to life and see what's behind. I was a little disappointed by the low number of flaps to lift - there's only 7 in the whole book and our little one wants to rush through the pages he can interact with. But he's only a year old and the quality of the book should mean it last long enough that he'll be interacting with it in different ways as he gets older.

And thank goodness for the Umbrella Bird and the X-ray fish or we'd really be stuck!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99
£5.99
£5.98

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.