Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars53
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2014
A well written book on Liverpool FC and the highs, lows and tragedies of the team, supporters and of Brian himself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Bought this for my husband to read, and he loved it. I recommended to both of my sons who also purchased the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2011
A must read for any Liverpool supporter. It has brought back so many memories of this great club and its history
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2011
a must for all liverpool fans this i bought as a gift and the person loved it wekll they are a lioverpool fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
got it for the other half great read she said a must if your a pool fan reading it on her kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
An absolutely brilliant read. I was born to follow the reds as my dad was a pure red, as was his dad. The book was bought for me as a present & although (most of) the glory days were before my time this made me feel as if I were there with the author. It explains the relationships the author had with his family which will no doubt touch a nerve with all football fans, not just scousers. I cannot rate this book highly enough. Buy it & be prepared to ignore your wife, kids, brothers & sisters and match of the day until you turn the very last page.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Great read for any die hard liverpool fan !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
A good umourous read especialy if your a red
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Arrived in perfect condition very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Very good read as usual from Brian reade
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)