Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars16
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2007
just brought this book and it's great. i thought i was getting a great deal with buying both size doesn't matter and big boned together but beware they are the same book!!!!!
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2007
I havent read this book but beware Amazon are offering a buy both offer on this book teamed with Big Boned. Its the same book according to Meg Cabot's web site!!!!
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2007
This book is exactly the same as Size doesn't matter and although the story is delightful it is shameful to sell the same novel with a different title to unsuspecting customers
22 comments|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2008
Meg Cabot has done it again! I actually read this book when it first came out and was delighted with the outcome of the story.

Readers of Cabot will love this third book to the Heather Wells Mystery as it brings together many of the unanswered questions from the second book (though it must be said that there will be a fourth and fifth book!) Woooohoooo! I definately can't wait!

This third book of the series builds on Heather's feelings for Cooper although she has a boyfriend. And like previous times before, she finds herself involved in investigating another murder.

What this book brings to the series is Cooper's feelings -I won't say anymore since you can read it to find out. But let me tell you - you will NOT be disappointed!

A brilliant, lighthearted read - something to lift your spirits, especially when you've had a gloomy day - a MUST read!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2008
I have read every book Meg Cabot has written (even the ones for teenagers!) and this one is just as good as the rest. I loved it. It is witty, fast-paced and full of fun. Will Cooper and Heather finally get it together?? Read it to find out.
But beware, this is the same book as Big Boned - both of which I got for Christmas!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2008
It was good enough but as it was the last book I was expecting something a bit more. I only needed about 1% attention to follow the plot and I was left feeling slightly unsatisfied.
Thanks to all reviews that warned me this is the same book as BIg Boned ,or Id of had to decide which copy to give to charity
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2008
another fabby read from meg cabot. loads of things going on with heather, new super sexy boyf, classes, protests and oh her boss gets shot in the head. so as always heather starts to investigate and save her kids from themselves. for the romantics who are dying to know what happens with heather and cooper all i can say is read the book!!! (you wont be disappointed!!!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
very pleased with my order,really good read. only negative is that it said good condition because when sent to me a few of the first pages have been water damaged. other that that, everything else was perfect!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Mystery, romance, comedy. This book has all that and more. Definitely a teen book. The plot line is so imaginative it always keeps you on your toes. Gonna miss the series when I'm finished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I absolutely adore this series meg Cabot has a great way of making the mysteries fun light hearted while still keeping all the drama and suspense I can't wait for the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.