Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEWARE - EACH BOOK IS PUBLISHED UNDER TWO TITLES
The Mediator books are great stories but before you buy - BEWARE. The title list implies there are 12 "Mediator" book titles by Meg Cabot whereas there are only 6, but each book is published under 2 different titles (why?). For information: "Mediator 1 - Love You To Death" ISBN 0 330437372 is identical to "Shadowland (Mediator)" ISBN 0060725117; "Mediator 2 - High...
Published on 16 Dec 2007 by Mr

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Jesse and suze
I don't know if it's just me but i really want to meet Jesse, he seems fab! These book are really good but every guy in the first two books moves away which is quite depressing, but i think Meg Cabot is a great writer!
Published on 1 Jan 2009 by A. Holmes


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEWARE - EACH BOOK IS PUBLISHED UNDER TWO TITLES, 16 Dec 2007
By 
Mr (YELVERTON, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Mediator 3: Mean Spirits (Paperback)
The Mediator books are great stories but before you buy - BEWARE. The title list implies there are 12 "Mediator" book titles by Meg Cabot whereas there are only 6, but each book is published under 2 different titles (why?). For information: "Mediator 1 - Love You To Death" ISBN 0 330437372 is identical to "Shadowland (Mediator)" ISBN 0060725117; "Mediator 2 - High Stakes" ISBN 0330437380 is identical to "Ninth Key (Mediator)" ISBN 0060725125; "Mediator 3 - Mean Spirits" ISBN 0330437399 is identical to "Reunion (Mediator)" ISBN 0060725133; "Mediator 4 - Young Blood" ISBN 0330437402 is identical to "Darkest Hour (Mediator)" ISBN 0060725141; "Mediator 5 - Grave Doubts" ISBN 0330418335 is identical to "Haunted (Mediator)" ISBN 0060751649; and "Mediator 6 - Heaven Sent" ISBN 0330434829 is identical to "Twilight (Mediator)" ISBN 0060724692.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool book!, 20 July 2005
By 
L. Siddiqui "Labonya. S" (Burnley, Lancashire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Mediator 3: Mean Spirits (Paperback)
Susannah Simon returns again with another adventure. In this book she gets messy with this group of students who blame Michael for their car accident. Jesse and Professor Dom as like always kinda guide Susan in her mediating communications skills which she ain't very good at. So you can say this another funloving adventure book. The ending as usual quite mindful. Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Great Mediator Story!, 9 Sep 2008
This review is from: The Mediator 3: Mean Spirits (Paperback)
Ever wanted to meet Gina? Nows your chance! Not only is Gina visiting (Suzes best friend from New York), there is a car crash, a bunch of four spooky student ghosts, yet another new boy and of course GORGEOUS Jesse!
I took this book on holiday-and read it in two days flat! I seriously couldn't get enough of it and didn't want it to end. This plot contains alot of twists that you don't even think of, so new things keep popping up.
A great buy!

//.snap C=
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good job, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought this was an amazing service as I got my books quickly and it is good condition , I couldn't of asked for better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mean spirit s, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Is one of the best books I have read! I will definitely be getting grave doubts! Amazing
Work I think
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Series, 31 May 2012
The Mediator series is fantastic! Unlike any other book I've read, Suze (the main charecter) is a mix between Buffy, Carrie Bradshaw and Seth Cohen! The book is filled with pop culture references and laden with funny witticisms! I see no reason ahh anybody could not enjoy this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Jesse and suze, 1 Jan 2009
By 
A. Holmes "lover of books" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Mediator 3: Mean Spirits (Paperback)
I don't know if it's just me but i really want to meet Jesse, he seems fab! These book are really good but every guy in the first two books moves away which is quite depressing, but i think Meg Cabot is a great writer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 4 July 2007
By 
Lindymck (Falkirk, Scotland) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Mediator 3: Mean Spirits (Paperback)
this is the third in the mediator series. suze gets mixed up in trying to savea guy from her school from a group of ghosts but when she eventually finds out why they are dead she is on the hunt for a murderer which sadly puts the people closest to her in danger.

great suspense and adventure in this one, also nice to see the ackermans become a real family. and the romance between suze and jesse starts to get good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wow, 17 April 2005
By A Customer
This review is from: The Mediator 3: Mean Spirits (Paperback)
The book is great! I expected more to be going on between Jesse and Suze but still it's very good. I can't wait for the next one!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Mediator 3: Mean Spirits
The Mediator 3: Mean Spirits by Meg Cabot (Paperback - 4 Mar 2005)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews