Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Brilliant Book .
Ths was one of the best books I've ever read , I could hardley put it down ! Teenagers could really relate to some of the problems that Mia writes about . Also , It's written in a really funny way , and you never know whats going to happen next . I think that Meg Cabot is a brilliant writer , and I can't wait to read the next Princess Diaries books , and other books that...
Published on 6 July 2003 by Katherine

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Twas good, i spose
I think it was good, i mean, i enjoyed it, dont get me wrong, but it was nothing special. Meg Cabot's a brilliant writer, you can connect with Mia and i loved hearing more from her story, but it was nothing new. The books basically finsihed well...with very little more to say after the third book. So..although i'll be hypocritical and buy any more that meg writes, i just...
Published on 11 Oct 2002 by K. Slusar


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Twas good, i spose, 11 Oct 2002
By 
K. Slusar "slusa" (Warwick, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Princess Diaries : " Mia Goes Fourth " : (Paperback)
I think it was good, i mean, i enjoyed it, dont get me wrong, but it was nothing special. Meg Cabot's a brilliant writer, you can connect with Mia and i loved hearing more from her story, but it was nothing new. The books basically finsihed well...with very little more to say after the third book. So..although i'll be hypocritical and buy any more that meg writes, i just think that this didnt take the series anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bitterly Disappointed, 16 Aug 2009
This review is from: The Princess Diaries : " Mia Goes Fourth " : (Paperback)
If you have just finished "Third Time Lucky" you had best leave it. Mia becomes a little bit of a bimbo after that and is constantly showing off her new boyfriend. And the series only gets worse. Instead, why don't you try some of Meg Cabots other books like "JINX" or "AIRHEAD" they're good ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Brilliant Book ., 6 July 2003
By 
Katherine (United Kingdom .) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Princess Diaries : " Mia Goes Fourth " : (Paperback)
Ths was one of the best books I've ever read , I could hardley put it down ! Teenagers could really relate to some of the problems that Mia writes about . Also , It's written in a really funny way , and you never know whats going to happen next . I think that Meg Cabot is a brilliant writer , and I can't wait to read the next Princess Diaries books , and other books that she writes .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The funniest one!, 19 Sep 2002
By A Customer
This review is from: The Princess Diaries : " Mia Goes Fourth " : (Paperback)
"Mia Goes Fourth" is the funniest one in Princess diaries! When turning the pages, I just can't stop laughing at Mia's ridiculous thoughts, Grandmere's crazy idea, and the countless funny sentences. This book is not only a light reading, but also a book that will make you feel pretty good after reading it, because you've laughed so much! Can't wait to see the next one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 27 Jun 2008
By 
A. C. Quinney - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Princess Diaries : " Mia Goes Fourth " : (Paperback)
I love this series, Mia's diaries are SO funny but I must say I agree with some of the other reviews about the fact that Mia does obsesse alot but hey! She's a teetnager! And, I think that this book is different than the first three and Mia deals with different kinds of issues. Amazing the situations she gets herself into.Lilly is still awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, 21 Sep 2002
By A Customer
This review is from: The Princess Diaries : " Mia Goes Fourth " : (Paperback)
This book is just as good, if not better than the other three! Mia has finally got together with Michael, the only trouble is she's stuck in Genovia doing her royal duties! When she gets back many disasters happen, including a ball and her granmere trying to fix her up with her cousin! If you enjoyed the last three you'll love this!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it forever, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
always an amazing book my meg Cabot , it's one of my favourite teen books of all time and worth the read !!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best one yet, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved this book and I am so happy mia got what she wanted! it was a pleasure to read x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Princess Diaries-Mia Goes Fourth, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As always funny, quirky and dramatic in Meg Cabot's American teen kind of way. I would recommend this book to everyone. It's quite simply teen amazing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read., 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well what can I say, The Princess Diary series is a classic way for the old to understand the young. Even if it is written by someone not quite young any more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Princess Diaries : " Mia Goes Fourth " :
The Princess Diaries : " Mia Goes Fourth " : by Meg Cabot (Paperback - 1 Jun 2007)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews