Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars27
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2013
Elements 11 was purchased to replace my old Elements 7. I find this version to have a much better layout. My only gripe is that the index requires a lot of searching before you can find the task you are looking for. One day I hope to upgrade to CS6, however that is a lot of money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Thorough and detailed lessons: very good for someone who is new to Photoshop'
For me it was a revision as I have been using an older version of Photoshop and a great deal of change has happened since then!
So many new tools.
I liked the CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
I'm an experienced Elements user, but I found it very useful to go back to the beginning and not only revise, but discovered a lot I had not previously used, together with interesting ways of editing and organising.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Bought the package but needed a manual to help me process my photographs and produce high quality prints from my main hobby not disappointed as the guide is easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Good easy to comprehend, informative book for those who want to dip into the areas that interest them & for those who want to read it cover to cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Quite usefull when in doubt on a subject or function to improve my pictures. To be used as a guide and learn some new way other programs don't have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Clear and concise, easy to follow, I have read from cover to cover and I am sure it will improve my chances of winning a prize in village show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
a useful book, with accompanying cd, well laid out and clearly presented

can recommend it whole heartedly to all photographers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Makes using Photoshop Elements easy to follow and build ones confidence. Results show how much can be achieved very easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Have not really used it properly as we moved this summer but looking forward to getting more use out of it soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse