Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gets better every time
I have the earlier three books and all are worth having. My edition turned up this morning and I read it cover to cover straightaway. Scott Kelby is a great author, very knowledgeable and very entertaining. if you read any of his book and don't giggle at least once, then please take your pulse.

This book continues in the same vein as the earlier editions...
Published on 9 Mar. 2012 by Mr. G. Bridgeman Clarke

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Digital Photography Book, Part 4
A useful book depending on your needs of course. Perhaps not personally as much use as books 1 to 3 but maybe that's inevitable as one becomes more experienced in the subject. I found the section on HDR interesting as it was an area I had not explored and it provided me with a way into this technique. It may well be of course that it's a book that I will refer back to...
Published 17 months ago by Mr. Vivian C. Thompson


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Digital Photography Book: Part 4 (Paperback)
Bought this for my sister who likes it very good book for a photography student
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Digital Photography Book: Part 4 (Paperback)
Great little book as is the rest of them, full of nice ideas and quick tips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars husband loves it, 25 July 2013
By 
AP MOUNTFORD "story hoarder" (Manchester, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Digital Photography Book: Part 4 (Paperback)
My husband is not a big reader, so when he was getting inot photography and I mentioned this series he wasn't interested. However, he now has the whole series and has learned loads.
there is a good balance of text and images, everything is simple and bite sized, nothing overcomplicated and the humour throughout the book is right up his street!
Would reccomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Digital Photography Book: Part 4 (Paperback)
he's a great guy the book is simple and I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Scott Kelby Book 4, 14 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Digital Photography Book: Part 4 (Paperback)
Up to the usual standard. A great set of books to use a reference before you go out on a Photo Shoot. I now have all 4 and always find an answer on how to set up a task. keep them coming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Similar quality as previous 3 volumes, 3 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Digital Photography Book: Part 4 (Paperback)
In line with previous 3 volumes. Personally I found this volume more intresting than number 3 given the topics included. Just wonder what will be included in volume 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 22 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Digital Photography Book: Part 4 (Paperback)
Another great book, a wonderful addition to the Scott Kelby range - even more information for a subject that just grows and grows - next one soon please
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product as expected, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Digital Photography Book: Part 4 (Paperback)
Excellent product as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars photography book, 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Digital Photography Book: Part 4 (Paperback)
excellent book for beginners
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Help to improve your skills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Digital Photography Book: Part 4
The Digital Photography Book: Part 4 by Scott Kelby (Paperback - 25 Feb. 2012)
£15.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews