Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2013
I bought this for my husband who has had a lot of enjoyment out of it. It's easy to read and you can dip in and out of it at random.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Nice, thought provoking and artsy! Maybe glossy pages are not the best for filling in and doodling, but that's just my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
I bought this for all my nieces and nephews for christmas and they were all busy with it the whole holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Good reading, good fun. Fast delivery (I'm in Germany), well packed. Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
you need to buy 2 if you're anything like me and don't like writing in books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Nice little book, good quality, fast delivery. Not much else I can say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
I've read lots of "self-help" books and I'm fed up with them. They usually have like one major idea and then the rest of the book is filled with words to back up this idea. This book however is filled with questions to get you thinking. I really recommend it. I'm still going through it but I can see the value so far. It's a handy portable size too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Just didn't like the contributors names and livelihoods being so prominent on each page. Got very annoying after a while.
I would have liked more space to write etc.
But I don't want to be only negative - it's a great idea
I like that it exists
Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)