Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 3 Classroom in a book
I am working my way through this book page by page, because Lightroom is a powerful program and a lot of study is required to learn how to use it properly. What I have found is lightroom is complex to understand, and to make sense you have to re-read the page over and over again.
The information is there, therefore it is my understanding of what is written, that...
Published on 9 Nov. 2010 by J. E. Wylie

versus
11 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars written by geeks
This book is written by geeks for people who have hours to spend getting to grips with the software before they actually do anything with their own photographs. If,like me, you want to get some early results to encourage you to persevere, this isn't the book for you. I was attracted by the design of the book, with its own photographic resources on a disk. In practice you...
Published on 20 Feb. 2011 by Bubbles


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Easy To Use, 18 Aug. 2011
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 3 Classroom in a Book (Paperback)
I've found the book very useful to use. Easy to understand and it covers all the features that I want to use and didn't know how to get the best from the software.
Would recommend to anyone looking to use the software
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you own Lightroom 3 this is a great book, 2 July 2011
By 
Alan Dunn (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 3 Classroom in a Book (Paperback)
If you own Lightroom 3 this is a great book and I recommend it to you. Amazon are offering at a very keen price and it is exceedingly useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent way to learn, 18 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 3 Classroom in a Book (Paperback)
This guide provides all the guidance you need to get started and produce stunning digital prints. A well written book with good graphics
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 3 Classroom in a Book (Paperback)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 3 Classroom in a book, 21 Oct. 2010
By 
Mr. David Johnstone (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 3 Classroom in a Book (Paperback)
At present I have not had the opportunity to use this book but will be useful when I have the time to use it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 3 Classroom in a Book
Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 3 Classroom in a Book by Adobe Creative Team (Paperback - 7 July 2010)
£29.12
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews