Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for walking, 10 Nov 2011
This review is from: The Lizard, Falmouth and Helston (OS Explorer Map) (Map)
I have had this map for years and then lost it, so, ordered a replacement this one, which arrived packaged extrememly well in a box! The reprint is superb and much updated so even tho I have now found my very old original I will enjoy this much updated one. Price was lot cheaper than Smiths too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price for map, arrived quickly too, 28 Jun 2014
This review is from: The Lizard, Falmouth and Helston (OS Explorer Map) (Map)
Great price, arrived quickly, no need to hunt for a local shop. Nothing I can say about the map itself other than it is one sided (some of this range are double)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good map, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lizard, Falmouth and Helston (OS Explorer Map) (Map)
good easy to read and plenty of detail well recomened so a very good map and very good value thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would have been lost without it., 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lizard, Falmouth and Helston (OS Explorer Map) (Map)
As usual with OS Explorer Maps a concise map which shows everything that you may require, most importantly the relevant watering holes, where you can park your car and also ant relevant points of interest, not forgetting the footpaths, bridleways etc. Go on splash out you know it makes sense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for walking, 1 Jun 2013
By 
Loretta Stowell (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lizard, Falmouth and Helston (OS Explorer Map) (Map)
clear easy to read map. Folds and unfolds easily and tough paper so hopefully it will survive many more beautiful walks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ordance Survey Map of Lizard., 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lizard, Falmouth and Helston (OS Explorer Map) (Map)
The map will prove very useful when we visit the Lizard later this year. It is always best to have a map when on a walking holiday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential holiday map., 3 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lizard, Falmouth and Helston (OS Explorer Map) (Map)
We are going to Cornwall soon and like to do a lot of walking. This map is an essential purchase for our needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars can't go wrong!, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lizard, Falmouth and Helston (OS Explorer Map) (Map)
Not a lot to say about OS explorer maps; best maps you can buy, they're detailed and easy to read (but a little large reading them in the car!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent maps., 2 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lizard, Falmouth and Helston (OS Explorer Map) (Map)
We used to live in this part of Cornwall, so it was nice to look at all the old haunts we used to visit. Excellent maps. Very clear and full of detail.Bargain price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OS Maps Rock !, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lizard, Falmouth and Helston (OS Explorer Map) (Map)
Just what one would expect, great value, carries so much information and adds value to every walk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Lizard, Falmouth and Helston (OS Explorer Map)
The Lizard, Falmouth and Helston (OS Explorer Map) by Ordnance Survey (Map - 23 Dec 2009)
£6.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews