Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 October 2013
Clear OS mapping at 1:250 scale for walking, hiking, cycling etc. Very in depth and good coverage of the larger towns and villages in North Bucks. Essential if you need a clear large scale map for being outdoors (rather than the 1:500 scale for general overview use).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
It is a good standard map as expected. Good for a walk and I have already used several of them in various areas. I am looking forward to my next walk and most definitely purchasing next map in the new area.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Well made, very detailed, what more can I say? Everything that you would expect from the Ordnance Survey. The paper is of suitable weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Exactly what it says it is. Happy I can find my way around and plan a circular walk instead of having to retrace my steps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Shows the northern section of the Ridgeway. Ordnance Survey maps are the best in the world. No complaints
Ordn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Great map as I expected though it is paper so not very waterproof.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
OS map - exactly what it says it is. Arrived very promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Its OS what do you expect? Great of course!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
A duplicate purchase for a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Its a map - it works:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)