Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars O S Map, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forest of Bowland and Ribblesdale (OS Explorer Map) (Map)
Would not be without this map ,I have a Garmin GPS but would rely on it totally. I walk this area a lot and the detail on the map is very accurate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still going strong after 3 years, 7 April 2013
My husband had bought about 3 maps before this one. We've had this one 3 years and it is still going strong. In fact, it is like new because you can just wipe it clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars OS Explorer map will be used for hiking, 12 Mar 2014
This review is from: Forest of Bowland and Ribblesdale (OS Explorer Map) (Map)
This is an ideal size for carrying whilst walking in unfamiliar areas, Presently this is an 'armchair' project but have rented a holiday home in the area this july - hopefully it works well 'in the flesh' alsol!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its an OS map, 31 Jan 2014
By 
John M. Cryne (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forest of Bowland and Ribblesdale (OS Explorer Map) (Map)
so it does what it says on the cover, as always I find them essential purchases for the sort of casual walking which we do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its a map!, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its a map covering the area I want - plus its covered in plastic stuff so it doesn't get wet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exploring Made Easy, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say, any OS map is well worth its money. Anyone thinking of going outdoors needs to have one of these ~ Don't Leave Home Without One!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Forrest of Bowland, 8 April 2013
By 
A. R. Burnham (BUCKINGHAMSHIRE UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forest of Bowland and Ribblesdale (OS Explorer Map) (Map)
These do exactly what they are supposed to do very clear and concise no room for error
Arrived promptly well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ordnance Survey Map, 12 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forest of Bowland and Ribblesdale (OS Explorer Map) (Map)
Arrived quickly and is exactly what my husband wanted. My husband is a very keen cross country walker and has many such maps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Forest of Bowland and Ribblesdale (OS Explorer Map)
Forest of Bowland and Ribblesdale (OS Explorer Map) by Ordnance Survey (Map - 2 Feb 2009)
Used & New from: 3.28
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews