Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars25
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2010
A very well detailed map covering a very popular area from Newquay to beyond Padstow on the north Cornwall coast. The scenery is stunning, the beaches fantastic - this map provides a good starting point to explore the area further. (For books on walks - try one of the Bob Acton books.)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
We have almost all the other maps in this series for Cornwall. Very good for walking, as it show all paths - and pubs!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Bought this so we could take some back roads while on holiday in Cornwall. The standard of OS maps is second to none and this did exactly what we needed and also gave us good detail on accessing some of the beaches which are hard to find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
It's an OS map, just like other OS maps, and they're all good! We still got a bit lost on occasion, but hey that's half the fun of having a car packed full of family all offering different suggestions on holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2011
Padstow and the surrounding area is full of wonderful scenery and this Explorer Map was perfect for planning a day's rambling giving details of the many interesting and challenging cliff walks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
What else would you buy for reliable easy to use guidance for walking, cycling, driving and finding interesting places to see and things to do. Good old Ordnance survey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Not sure what am supposed to put here! Well it's a cracking part of the coast line and I can thoroughly recommend the walks in this area.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Does exactly what you'd expect it to. Great for walking or cycling. Taught my kids to map read using this map!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
The detail on these maps makes it so easy to navigate, whether in open countryside or around small villages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
So this is an OS map, so it is everything that could ever be expected. Nothing more to say really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)