Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars89
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2011
Thanks..just what I needed for a very wet but exhilarating hike in snowdonia to celebrate my birthday. Many Thanks indeed
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
A good size for those wanting more than a pamphlet, very informative. I've bought several of these for different areas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
needed a map to recce the route we taking on this year 3 peaks challenge. I use OS maps in the past and trust them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Very detailed, easy to read and user-friendly. It becomes pretty hard to get lost with this map in your backpack!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Is a perfect map for hill walking at a great price.... Will look at this site when I need another trad OS map
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
A very good and detailed map, just what I needed, although next time I am going to buy a waterproof one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
You can't go wrong with an OS map. Will be planning a short wild camping break with this particular one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Just what one would expect, great value, carries so much information and adds value to every walk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2009
This is a genuine OS map. You cant afford to be without it in the Snowdon area. A real bargain at this price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Brilliant first time we bought a O/S map since using one at school it was brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)