Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2012
A very useful scale map that allows sufficient detail for walking and car navigation use on a local level when the Motoring Atlas lacks clarity and bridges the gap with the street map of individual towns.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2011
The maps I bought were just what I wanted and saved me a lot of worry and stress getting to my destination. they arrived in the post very quickly and in plentu of time for my journey.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Well it arrived in very good condition.
At the end of the day it is an OS map they are the best.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Good service & speedy delivery. We live in this area & needed an updated version of existing Ordnance Survey. It covers the Forest of Bowland which is of particular interest to us for our love of walking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
As usual these maps are excellent. We were walking in the area - and they are always spot on with landmarks etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
nothing to say its a map it does what its supposed to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Arrived on time good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Excellent item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Great map
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)