Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant read as usual
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
as usual, this was a very simple transaction, total value for money. as soon as i ordered it, it was delivered immediately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not just for teenagers.., 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although this series is aimed at the teenage market it is a well thought out and constructed work of fiction. The storylines are consistent throughout the books I have read, You can read them as stand alone books, or enjoy the whole series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daniel X: Armageddon, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave this book 5 stars because it's one if the best books I've ever read. It contains so much suspense, thrills and adventure it's impossible to put down. I like how it relates to things that have actually happened and beliefs such as the devil it's self. Near the end was quite sad for Daniel but I'm not saying how that's for you as the reader to find out. I would recommend this book to anyone who is a fan of James Patterson, thrills, suspense and adventure. I hope you enjoy reading this book as much as I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The best Daniel X book yet, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is one the best Daniel X book yet, action packed with very page and a great new twist to match the equally brilliant story line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daniel X Series., 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have read all of the Daniel X Series and have enjoyed them all. Each of the books in the series are a terrific read and well worth the pennies spent. Perhaps I am bias but I enjoy James Patterson novels anyway. He is a great writer, as is Terry Pratchett. Hopefully there will be another Daniel X in which he will defeat No1 The Prayer.'m
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Daniel X Armageddon, 8 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
James Patterson as always - a brilliant writer.

No matter whether he writes for children or adults - he always keeps them glued.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daniel X armageddan, 29 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My favourite author and always top story I know its for children but being an adult I love it as well. But then I love all James Pattersons novels and never a bad one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great reading, this was a real page turner, i recommend it for any avid readers of suspense/thrill novels guarantee you will want more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great book for teenagers, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Armageddon (Daniel X (Quality)) (Paperback)
James Patterson is one of my favourite authors and I like the stories about Daniel X, even it is written for teenagers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Armageddon (Daniel X (Quality))
Armageddon (Daniel X (Quality)) by Chris Grabenstein (Paperback - 2 July 2013)
Used & New from: £2.18
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews