Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Style Hungry, 1 Dec 2009
By 
Maureen (Merseyside England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Dogs In Vogue: A Century of Canine Chic (Hardcover)
This book was purchased as a gift and I really am pleased with it. It is a good combination of style, dogs and history and will appeal to those interested in any of these topics. My only critism is that more glossy photos could have been included making the book more 'sexy'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 15 Oct 2009
By 
This review is from: Dogs In Vogue: A Century of Canine Chic (Hardcover)
Absolutely beautiful pictures - a real treat for fashionistas and dog lovers alike - not just eye candy it's full of fascinating text too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing book!, 22 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogs In Vogue: A Century of Canine Chic (Hardcover)
I bought it for my best friend's birthday and she absolutely loved it!I m buying one of these for myself soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee table book, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogs In Vogue: A Century of Canine Chic (Hardcover)
This is a rather lovely book. Bought for a present but I may get one myself. Interesting and full of lovely photographs..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dog's in Vogue, 22 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogs In Vogue: A Century of Canine Chic (Hardcover)
An amazing and Beatiful book for Dog lovers and anyone in to fashion, It's certainly on my coffee table
Dogs In Vogue: A Century of Canine Chic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting and a good coffee table book, 2 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dogs In Vogue: A Century of Canine Chic (Hardcover)
Bought for my wife she loved it. Very interesting to look at the fashions and how dogs have been used to make stylish statements over the years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dogs in Vogue, 28 Oct 2010
This review is from: Dogs In Vogue: A Century of Canine Chic (Hardcover)
The perfect coffee table book for any dog lover with a sense of fun and style. I bought one for a friend and then came back to buy a copy for myself. It's fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Transaction, 24 Dec 2009
This review is from: Dogs In Vogue: A Century of Canine Chic (Hardcover)
This brand new item was a great bargain. Shipped very quickly. I will buy again from this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dogs In Vogue: A Century of Canine Chic
Dogs In Vogue: A Century of Canine Chic by Judith Watt (Hardcover - 5 Oct 2009)
12.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews