Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Book hooked my interest, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a light holiday read, and it hook my interest in all the characters and I was pleased that there were more books in the series which told the story from the other characters perspective. I have read them all now, but this is the first one and best place to start.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pearl Island, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Read them in order, I found them enjoyable and anytime reading, but once I read one I had to read all of them . Enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thoroughly enjoyed reading this book, it was amusing and emotional , didn't want to put it down. Is there another one about aunt Vivienne?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic story well worth the money and definatly one to re-read well worth it five stars. loved all the books in the trilogy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love to read most books but I loved all the peal island books, I couldn't put them down great read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed this book, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really enjoyed this book. It made me want. To read the rest of the trilogy. Could not put it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These stories are brilliant. The story had me hooked from the first 2 pages. I fell in love with the first book Falling for you,couldn't wait to read this. The characters are amazing lots of twist and turns.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Trilogy, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All three books in the trilogy are interesting and you get to know the characters and the family which makes you want to keep reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lead Me On, 31 Mar 2013
I have really enjoyed the first two books of this series, the third is now on my wish list. This is a great book and story, well worth reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great book, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love the pearl island trilogy I read them all. Its a lovely family story and I love that you have a story on each family member. recommend for an easy chilled read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa7cac558)

This product

Lead Me on
Lead Me on by Julie Ortolon (Mass Market Paperback - 31 Mar 2003)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews