Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fun insight into the Kardashian lifestyle
This a great book for fans- the numerous Kardashian reality tv shows are a guilty pleasure of mine, and this was such a fun read. Full of glossy pictures and facts about the trio, plus lots of information that I hadn't seen on their shows, such as family stories and experiences they went through when growing up. I don't know about non-fans of the tv shows, but fans will...
Published on 26 Feb. 2011 by EverM

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not recommended
I am a kardashian fan but this product is such a waste of money !! Barely flicked through it and never looked at it again it's boring and nothing I already didn't know
Published 13 months ago by CIA


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fun insight into the Kardashian lifestyle, 26 Feb. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kardashian Konfidential (Hardcover)
This a great book for fans- the numerous Kardashian reality tv shows are a guilty pleasure of mine, and this was such a fun read. Full of glossy pictures and facts about the trio, plus lots of information that I hadn't seen on their shows, such as family stories and experiences they went through when growing up. I don't know about non-fans of the tv shows, but fans will enjoy this, and I'm not ashamed to admit I read it in one sitting! It's addictive and plenty of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kardashian Konfidential, 4 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kardashian Konfidential (Hardcover)
Kardashian Konfidential is an amazing book to get if you LOVE the Kardashians or know someone who does! It is all about Khloé Kardashian Odom, Kourtney Kardashian and Kim Kardashians life. It includes chapters about their Mom, Dad, their life as children and their lives now, it also includes chapters about style, top tips and Khloé's wedding! In version two of this Auto-biography it is exactly the same, but has an extra chapter about Kim's fairy tale wedding!
I hope you will buy this book and enjoy it!

jKardash :3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!, 22 Sept. 2011
This review is from: Kardashian Konfidential (Hardcover)
I love this book, it's great for style tips etc. The girls tell you more about themselves and show lots of pictures. It's perfect if you're a Kardashian fan. An extension of the show, you can imagine them saying the things they write. It's something to read and then go back to for advice :) x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not recommended, 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kardashian Konfidential (Hardcover)
I am a kardashian fan but this product is such a waste of money !! Barely flicked through it and never looked at it again it's boring and nothing I already didn't know
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected., 19 Mar. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kardashian Konfidential (Hardcover)
I love the Kardashians and watch all their shows, i didn't think the book would give me anything that i didn't already know about them from watching the shows but there is a lot more info in their and i now see them in a very different light as they're so honest about what it's like to be a celeb, what it was like growing up, body issues etc etc. It really is a good book and i usually don't read books, i read it all in one sitting it's that addictive.

Fast delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely breathtaking!!, 29 Aug. 2011
This review is from: Kardashian Konfidential (Hardcover)
I am a huge huge kardashain fan and this book is just amazing so breathtaking, to read and it get you very emotional and thinking about what you are reading! Best autobiography I have read if you are a kardashian fan you must buy! I thought I knew everything about them and this books tells you even more and let's you in to there life stories from being little girls to incredible young women who they are today! Fab fab book!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great read!, 17 May 2011
This review is from: Kardashian Konfidential (Hardcover)
I love the Kardashians and this book did not let me down. Its a great read and its interesting too. The story is not just mindless dribble about insignificant things its an interesting Autobiography about their lives and how they got to the were they are today and its surprising how they did it. The book is a great insight into their lives and has some great tips inside, definatly better than i expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 13 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Kardashian Konfidential (Hardcover)
I like how quick my book come from when I ordered it even with the free delivery. I ended up reading this book in 2 days and was really good. I brought a used one and thought it would be in worse condition than it was so i was happy it looked like I basically got a new book. I was very happy with Amazon and the service I received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant !, 13 Mar. 2011
This review is from: Kardashian Konfidential (Hardcover)
This book is brilliant for any fan ! Really gives you a better insight into each of them, and tells you all about them from childhood right up until now, and lots of good photo's!

Brilliant book, Definatley recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kardashian Konfidential, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kardashian Konfidential (Hardcover)
Bought this for my 14 year old and all i can say is she reads it at every chance she can get and that can only be a good thing, just wish it was more educational.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kardashian Konfidential
Kardashian Konfidential by Khloe Kardashian (Hardcover - 3 Feb. 2011)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews