Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KJV Large Print Bible
This is an excellent product and very good value. The font size allows the Scriptures to be read without strain. It is an ideal Bible for churches to give to visitors who come without one, or for a person who simply wants to read the Bible for themselves in private. It doesn't have any references or notes, etc. included, but these are not necessary for the reading of the...
Published on 4 Feb. 2011 by Dr. E. Oakes

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
The print was large enough to see without my glasses. Does what it says. x
Published 3 months ago by annie


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KJV Large Print Bible, 4 Feb. 2011
By 
Dr. E. Oakes (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pew Bible-KJV-Large Print (Hardcover)
This is an excellent product and very good value. The font size allows the Scriptures to be read without strain. It is an ideal Bible for churches to give to visitors who come without one, or for a person who simply wants to read the Bible for themselves in private. It doesn't have any references or notes, etc. included, but these are not necessary for the reading of the Scriptures, although helpful for personal study. The words of the Lord Jesus are printed in red.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pew Bible-KJV-Large Print (Hardcover)
I bought this bible as a gift for my dad and he loves it! He especially loves the fact that the print is fairly large which helps when he is not wearing his glasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super!, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pew Bible-KJV-Large Print (Hardcover)
suuuuuppeeerrrrrrrrrr!!!!!! super super super great product I would recommend to anyone I come across supperr supeerr supperr suppeeerr superrrr super
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pew Bible-KJV-Large Print (Hardcover)
easy to read for poor sight, although pages are a bit thin, gave it as a pesent and she was delighted and able to read it even with poor sight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Splendid!, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pew Bible-KJV-Large Print (Hardcover)
Very beautiful pew KJV bible, I love it.
It's is as good as it is described and the delivery too was very quick.
I'm very happy with the quality of it and I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Was not dissapointed when this bible arrived., 28 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pew Bible-KJV-Large Print (Hardcover)
It arrived early and was exactly what I was looking for.I bought this as a surprize for my husband who has always wanted a bible.It was in large print and very easy to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pew Bible-KJV-Large Print (Hardcover)
The word is essential in my life. I truly am grateful for the manner this book has been made printable and easy to digest even though it is still KJV.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, great large print., 24 Jan. 2015
This review is from: Pew Bible-KJV-Large Print (Hardcover)
Excellent value for a large print bible. No margin notes to distract the reader and great for those like myself who are straining at the Holy scriptures due to being myopic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bible, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pew Bible-KJV-Large Print (Hardcover)
Was bought for a gift. Good sturdy hardback cover nice large print. The person who received it was very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what i was looking for., 6 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pew Bible-KJV-Large Print (Hardcover)
I needed a bible since i always use my ipad in church and its a pain because it can be low in battery or needing updated, so i wanted something orginal, so i picked this as it was large in print because that was the the reason i enjoyed my ipad i can choose what font size suites me, and this beauty does it all plus there is nothing missing, and theres a context page for quick find, thanks a lot amazon always inpressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pew Bible-KJV-Large Print
Pew Bible-KJV-Large Print by Zondervan (Hardcover - 1 Feb. 2010)
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews