Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2010
I am really enthusiastic about the 'parent' book, Purpose Driven Life, so I thought this journal might help me on my second read through. It does up to a point, but really I think a plain notebook might be almost as good. Unless of course you are working with a copy of PDL that is not your own and you have to let go of once you have read it. Then the journal would come into its own since it contains many quotes from the book. Otherwise i find it a little too structured. Having said that it provides ample room for one's writings and at least preserves space to go back to for each reading if one wishes to make further notes as one moves on through the book. A nicely presented book and good value for money.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2008
For New and old Christians alike, or if you are just curious this will challenge and enlighten you, and give you a better understanding of our purpose here on this earth.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
Excellent value for money. It looks really classy and the paper and print inside the journal is of excellent quality making it so easy to write in. It would make a brilliant gift for anyone who wants to keep some form of journal and could even be used, I think, without its 'go along with' book Purpose Driven Life.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2011
Excellent book, but unless you have someone close who you are very open with who wants the same from the book, then this book is a bit pointless, very difficult to complete without someone else to bounce things off for progression.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
This book is very good.
Its an awakening of our spirits.
You will be a different person after you have read it.
I fully recommend it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Good book I 've been dreaming of. Buying this for ages!!! I finally got to buy it, no regrets all ... postage and delivering was amazing!!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2011
This book is a great tool for recording specific details on the development of a persons walk with God over specific period of time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2008
This is a nice accompaniment to the main book and useful way to observe how thoughts and feelings change, as understanding grows.
0Comment4 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2009
Well presented, easy to use, can use in its own right or with the book: The Purpose Driven Life. Received in good time.
0Comment3 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Rick does it again a good reasource
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Save Up To 70% w/Bibles By The Case Lowest Price Guarantee Everyday!