Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING
Best book I've read in years! Love it so much!
Totally recommend it to any one with a passion for gymnastics!
Published 7 months ago by anon

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Book arrived in very good condition. My daughter thoroughly enjoyed reading it.
Published 1 month ago by Sheron Herridge


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best book I've read in years! Love it so much!
Totally recommend it to any one with a passion for gymnastics!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Read, Couldn't put it down!, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great read, very interesting! What an amazing story going from being homeless to Olympic champion - we'll done Gabby,you are very inspirational.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book for young gymnasts, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grace, Gold, and Glory My Leap of Faith (Hardcover)
My daughter, a big fan of gymnastics, loved this book ! She found it very inspiring and would recommend it wholeheartedly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is great. I suggest you read it especially if, your a gymnast. Just think it could be u some day u never now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gabby D, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Follow Gabby thru her sacrifices made to achieve the ultimate status. Olympic champion 2012. The third after Carly Patterson and Nastia Luikin. I read this book in a day. Such a brilliant gymnast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Inspiring read!, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grace, Gold, and Glory My Leap of Faith (Hardcover)
I got this for my teen daughter who is a gymnast. She loves it and has found it very inspiring. She already loved Gabby Douglas but does even more now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 21 July 2014
This review is from: Grace, Gold, and Glory My Leap of Faith (Hardcover)
Book arrived in very good condition. My daughter thoroughly enjoyed reading it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars miss gymnastic crazy, 30 Mar 2014
bestbook i have ever read. iwill never forget what an ispiring gymnast she is and i hope 2 become like her.
love
daisy x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for my daughter & she loves gymnastics. when she starts reading this it won't take her long to finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Grace, Gold, and Glory My Leap of Faith
Grace, Gold, and Glory My Leap of Faith by Gabby Douglas (Hardcover - 1 Dec 2012)
15.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews