Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2012
After reading Ann's books I would never be the same again, my heart was open in a way I never expected. The journal is a fantastic way to carry on the gift of the gifts xxx
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
I really like the way Ann Voskamp doesn't shy away from difficult questions but tackles them head on. I have found this book beautifully written and full of real theology which is accessible and available for the reader to apply to our own lives.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
Treated myself to this having found in the original book a kindred spirit. Began listing my own thousand blessings on April 12th, up to 490 already. This is despite the recent death of my husband, financial challenges, caring for a child with a life-threatening diagnosis, and the need to regain my own health after serious illness. I thoroughly recommend it to mindfully dwell on the good and positive, instead of being overwhelmed by the negatives. An aid to faith and hope, in an attractive package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
This is a book that you can come back to again and again. Full of spiritual highs to bring you closer to God
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
How wonderful to have a devotional to dip into, be encouraged and inspired by, to access anywhere because you have it in electronic form, and to have it written in easily understood language.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
The author provides the reader with personal, thought provoking, and unique writing style that can only lead your heart to a new level of thankfulness to the Father.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Outstanding, life-changing. Be blessed by this amazing book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Difficult read. She writes like a frustrated poet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
This devotional book proofs again that every single day brings to us many opportunities to open wide our eyes and see beautiful gifts posted inside a "special delivery" package from our Heavenly Father to make us see His love a bit more clearly . Be ready to unwrap thousands....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)