Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2012
I've just finished reading this book, having read it in just a couple of days. It's the third book in the Bailey Flannigan series. There is quite a twist at the end of this book, one I didn't expect. Don't want to give too much away about this. I enjoyed reading the continuing series of Bailey's life. I enjoyed the Baxter series better than this, but this is still good Christian fiction, which is so hard to get one you enjoy. A good read, roll on the next and final one!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
This book was brilliant, and really easy to read because I have grown to know and love the characters in this series. For all those fiction readers out there, whether Christian or not, Karen Kingsbury must be on your reading list. Her writing has changed my life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I love karen kingsbury, I especially love this series on Bailey Flanagan on her adventures on Broadway and her decision on true love! Who will she choose Hollywood film star or her childhood sweetheart, need to read to find out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
All Karen Kingsbury books are excellent have not found one as yet that I would not recommend to anyone if you have the chance read them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Excellent story, very well written. Would encourage anyone to read and I shall read it again and again. Great Christian principless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
my wife enjoys books by this author, purchased for kindle have bought the complete series of this series chas liverpool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
I read the whole series, Karen kingsbury is an amazing author, and I like the Christian background to her books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
I love all Karen Kingsbury books, they are a lovey story with a Christian message, keep it up Karen please
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
KK fans love her books. I just buy them for my wife!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2011
Can't wait to read this book as i know it will be excellent just like the rest of Karen Kingsburys books!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.