Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one great read
I am always waiting for the next instalement of plum,so to get my fix of my favorite author I started to read all of her re-issued book and now I am hook on them,this is a lovely light hearted romp ,it makes you smile and laugh out loud,this like all her other books is a keeper ,to read again and again in the future and to tempt my friends with a great read.she has teamed...
Published 24 months ago by hawkeyesue

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor
Some of Janet's earlier books are good, but not this one. I have never enjoyed anything she writes in collaboration with anyone else and this has decided me.
Published 14 months ago by Rosie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one great read, 4 Feb. 2013
By 
hawkeyesue "susie Q" (burnham - on - sea, somerset United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love in a Nutshell (Hardcover)
I am always waiting for the next instalement of plum,so to get my fix of my favorite author I started to read all of her re-issued book and now I am hook on them,this is a lovely light hearted romp ,it makes you smile and laugh out loud,this like all her other books is a keeper ,to read again and again in the future and to tempt my friends with a great read.she has teamed up with this author on other books so why not go back and find these too and have a blast of a read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars New Wacky Heroine, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I still really prefer the Stephanie Plum series but this charged along at a good pace, good fun and a very easy light read. Overall it is a light hearted story but more romance based than laugh out loud rollicking fun as with Ms Plum!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another jolly good read from Janet Evanovich, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having read all the Stephanie Plum series and thoroughly enjoyed them I was not disappointed with this one - a love story with a difference and plenty of laughs along the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Some of Janet's earlier books are good, but not this one. I have never enjoyed anything she writes in collaboration with anyone else and this has decided me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Laugh out loud, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When you're feeling blue then read any book by Janet Evanovich, she has me laughing and crying all on the same page.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Love in a Nutshell (Random House Large Print)
Love in a Nutshell (Random House Large Print) by Dorien Kelly (Paperback - 3 Jan. 2012)
£17.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews