Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's Proper Tidy Mun
I don't often recommend game guides, but when I do it's for this. Those mountains of stats and hidden collectibles tucked away under every nook and cranny can be frustrating to say the least, but this guide helped make things a lot easier and is a must have for anyone looking to get the most out of this game.

It chronicles all of the familiars in immense...
Published 17 months ago by Cocoabine

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good guide but a few drawbacks
I have been using this guide for about 16hrs in game. It is well written and ok to follow however some of the pictures are super small especially for the secret treasures in the world map. I used a picture and description but could not find the odd treasure which was a pain.

Also please do not bother registering for the free DLC as it doesn't work in Europe,...
Published 18 months ago by Claire Smith


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch: Prima Official Game Guide, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a neat JRPG and a great book....this is special! So, its an absolute excellent complement to the game. this is cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Guide, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch (UK): Prima's Official Game Guide (Hardcover)
Great and detailed guide. I highly recommend it especially in non-proffesional jrpg players. It will help you really a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch: Prima Official Game Guide, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great well-bound guide, very helpful especially for the post game.
The guide also contains numerous artwork and developer comments.
A guide for collectors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good guide but a few drawbacks, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been using this guide for about 16hrs in game. It is well written and ok to follow however some of the pictures are super small especially for the secret treasures in the world map. I used a picture and description but could not find the odd treasure which was a pain.

Also please do not bother registering for the free DLC as it doesn't work in Europe, however this *exclusive* familiar is available on the PSN network for free so just get it from there.

Overall good guide though it suffers from trying to cram everything in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch (UK): Prima's Official Game Guide (Hardcover)
One of the best games on this console.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Game Guide, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch (UK): Prima's Official Game Guide (Hardcover)
Brilliant book and guide. I was exspecting a paperback version but this turned out to be hardback which is even better. The artworks, guide, and walkthroughs are just what I was looking for. Many thanks from a very satisfied customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ni No Kumi, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very nice this is the best I have seen. I will reconand it to all that have the game many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this hard back book for £15.99 worth every penny good quality and delivered on time I recomend this book to anyone who is into Ni No Kuni.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Detailed, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good book. A lot more content than i was expecting. For UK residents, the promise of the code to claim a free Golden Hurley Pet is once you sign up and read the small print, only available to North American players.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is just what you expect. A collectors item for the fans. Its a good read and also very helpfull.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch (UK): Prima's Official Game Guide
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews