Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars39
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£15.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2013
Excellent book, loved reading it. As for service bought it on my kindle so no complaints there. Recommended read for any Pantera fan though, a must!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
If you love Pantera, you will love the detail this book goes into! Well worth the cash. sometimes a bit hard to read due to Rex's honesty!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
top book totally recommend to all pantera fans out there...this book is money well spent i read it all in 4 days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Great insight to one of the worlds biggest bands.It wasn't the biggest book I have read but it is good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Bought this book for my partner, he's a massive pantera fan. He says it's a great read!! Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
I loved this book, and I and not even a big fan of Pantera. !! good read much respect for this band !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
This is a great book, well written and fun to read. A must for all Pantera fans.
Three more words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Some good gossip but the man's arrogance is grating. Rex seems to lack any sense of humour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Not a very good book and despite the blurb suggesting such, barely any photos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
A fantastic insight in to one of the greatest metal bands of all time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)