Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars3,514
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2012
These recipes are easy to follow and are made up from everyday recipes. The best way to diet by far. A great recipe book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
We watched the tv programme then ordered the book. Have not used it as yet, but their are some great recipes for us to try
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2012
At last, a cookbook with recipes for proper meals. I can make these for the whole family, not just for me! Very tasty too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Met expectations bought as a present for my work colleague who has made no comment on it so am unable to give her review
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Great tasting recipes with clear instructions and calories counted out. Actually making me enjoy being on a diet for once
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
This book has a lot of great recipes. I have tried a few and they work well but you have to adjust them for two people .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
I have never used a recipe book as much as I have used this one. Highly recommended even if you dont want to lose weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
I love all the recipes in this book! They are simply delicious and I don't have to feel guilty about eating any of them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Fantastic weight loss book, doesn't even feel like I'm on a diet!!! Would recommend to anyone looking to lose weight fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Wonderful read well done Si and Dave. Really enjoying the way to do it just need to now succeed and grow some facial hair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)