Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars42
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2016
I bought this book because I respect the author as a truther but it's confusing and mind boggling. It's difficult enough trying to figure out the truth about events let alone trying correlate one with the other.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Excellent
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Excellent
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Once again David Wilcock writes a very interesting book with an amazing fresh look at some very interesting phenomenon.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Drinking from a vast fountain of knowledge and supported by a massive array of scientific data, David connects the dots and gives many new insights for us to maditate and reflect upon. Very lovingly written and utterly enlightening. On a personal level I have to add that this book was awaiting at home after a mayor synchronicity occured while on my flight back: A circular rainbow around the plain I was travelling on! Isn't the Universe just simply amazing?
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Book and delivery as advised
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I am a very open minded person and believe in the energies of the universe. I was open to the suggestion of synchronicity being something more meaningful than coincidence. This book was drawn out to say the least and much of it was quotations from other works. I got the impression that David Wilcock might be on some commission scheme, especially from the publishers of The Law of One series. A lot of text not really saying anything remotely conclusive, in my opinion.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
A really insightful read!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
This is one of the most amazing books I have ever read! He make science seem esoteric and the esoteric scientific. His style is lucid, informative and engaging! He makes you feel that anything is possible and that we live in a miraculous and magical place!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
A captivating read!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)