Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars history repeats but most of it is lies - and mankind is transforming
Not until the second half of the book did I begin to feel this book was almost as amazing as his groundbreaking "The Hidden Science of Lost Civilisations" of last year.

Eventually, I was able to see that the first half, which seemed to be going over oldish ground, served as a lengthy introduction to the more inspiring second half. There Wilcock re-introduces...
Published 13 months ago by D&D

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars readable
I found the ideas interesting but linking historical events with apparent cosmic cycles is going a bit far. I believe in the basic premise that events repeat but making such specific connections as Wilcox has done is really going too far
Published 1 month ago by T. Dervish


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars history repeats but most of it is lies - and mankind is transforming, 30 Dec. 2013
By 
D&D - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Not until the second half of the book did I begin to feel this book was almost as amazing as his groundbreaking "The Hidden Science of Lost Civilisations" of last year.

Eventually, I was able to see that the first half, which seemed to be going over oldish ground, served as a lengthy introduction to the more inspiring second half. There Wilcock re-introduces cycles, touched on in his first book. The 25,920 year precession, or Great Year, was known about in Ancient Egypt and even earlier times. He also refers to the best-known subdivision, the Age of the Zodiac at 2,160 years in length. If then subdivided into 4, at 540 years each, but 1 year is then subtracted, the 539 cycle is revealed.

Wilcock discusses some of the 2,160 cycles and some 539-year cycles, including:

- 539 years (exactly, save for only 2 days) between Joan of Arc's youthful uprising which led to mass uprisings in Europe and the 1968 student uprisings in France which led to a strike by 8 million French workers and later the same youth movement appeared throughout the world - in Czechoslovakia, the USA, Mexico, Japan, West Germany, etc.

- 2,160 years between Rome and the USA, including numerous and specific parallels.

- 2,160 years between Hannibal and Hitler, both responsible for mass atrocities.

Examples of the Mayan large 260-year "tzolkin cycle", made up of five 52-year "Sacred Round cycles", which in turn is made up of four smaller cycles of 13-years, are also provided. 260 years is a subcycle that, for example, divides perfectly into the exact length of every orbit within the inner solar system.

Wilcock then moves on to the conspiracy, providing plenty of evidence. Again, this is now oldish ground but in fascinating Part Four, "Resolving the Outer and Inner Crises" he brings together his various themes. Throughout the book he refers to how the chaos of the external world mirrors, in some way, what is going on within. Here he expands on this theme and also on what he calls "déjà vu"based on how the chronology of our "received history" has been proven a lie, using mathematics, by a Russian group led by Fomenko.

There is a resoundingly hopeful end focusing on the transformation of humanity. While I preferred last year's "The Hidden Science of Lost Civilisations", I am not sorry to have this book too. However, I will keep that first book on my shelves and re-read it but will give this one away to a mildly interested friend, despite the various riveting sections on the repeating cycles of history.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the key, 1 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
takes the subject of synchronicity to a much deeper perspective than I would ever have imagined. easy to read and quite enlightening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, 21 Dec. 2013
By 
Wow! David Wilcock deserves a round of applause! The Synchronicity Key: The Hidden Intelligence Guiding the Universe and You is the liveliest, most beautiful and readable book to come out in years, and I mean for ever. This is a big moment to happen in our lifetimes!

Wilcock's vision stands as a discovery in its own right, the others do not, this is a great achievement. What a fresh and lively rendering of the truth!

His writings are a fathomless gift to the seeker. Sit back and luxuriate in his magical mystery tour, drug free! The scope and depth of Synchronicity Key staggers the mind and mesmerizes the soul. The reader is left reeling, like a staggered boxer, by the power of this book!

The ideas in here are full of character, are rich in vivid colours, sumptuous magnificence and exotic splendour.

Read it, you won't be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The most solid researcher, 28 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
David does it again! One more outstanding piece of work, that any reader interested on these subjects should read. Highly recomended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comprehensive. Recommended to those looking for the real truth as opposed to the propaganda served up by the main stream media.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... David Wilcock writes a very interesting book with an amazing fresh look at some very interesting phenomenon, 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once again David Wilcock writes a very interesting book with an amazing fresh look at some very interesting phenomenon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amasing, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One of the best books i have read in a while, i definitely recommend this book to everyone with an open mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For those on a scientific and or spiritual journey, 9 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fascinating in parts - fascinating on reincarnation and the evolution of the planet and its leaders. it dragged in the middle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The Synchronicity Key: The Hidden Intelligence Guiding the Universe and You..., 21 Mar. 2014
By 
Steven Greenway "SteveG" (Grat Britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great reference book full of dates and information of events throughout ancient to modern history relating to their related synchronicities and cyclic esoteric significances
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is one of the most amazing books I have ever read, 8 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is one of the most amazing books I have ever read! He make science seem esoteric and the esoteric scientific. His style is lucid, informative and engaging! He makes you feel that anything is possible and that we live in a miraculous and magical place!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Synchronicity Key: The Hidden Intelligence Guiding the Universe and You
£13.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews