Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars85
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£16.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2012
As a complete science lay person, I have found this information presented in a way that is completely accessible to me, I have found that I have actually understood the concepts of the experiments.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
About this one, I think it's a good starting point for those who wish to know the work of David Wilcock.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
One of the best books you'll ever find in the market but hardly ever seen in a public library .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
An amazing work and wonderful read that joins up many of the dots and adds some extra too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
This Book is an amazing insight into the real science of the Earth. Excellently put together, easy to read even though the data in the book is astounding & will change the way anyone who reads it thinks, unless you are DW himself.. An Enlightening read from the greatest thinking mind of today,, David Wilcock. This book contains no Ego driven conclusions, just straight up, beautiful facts. I will definately buy his next book the Syncronicity Key,, the facts continue. An Epic amount of research has been completed for David to have written this. Documented scientific facts & what they could mean. This book has changed the way that i view every little atom. Excellent Work. 10 Out Of 10. Five Star. 100% Awesome! Ancient, Sacred, Scientific Facts.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
Superb seller, excellent book if you like new age stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
For a long time I have been trying to find the correlation between spirituality and science, and I feel that the information found in the source field, is the beginning of the end of a long search!!
David Wilcock is definatly on to something. Read it with an open mind, don't believe everything you read, and never stop asking questions ;-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Amazing book!!!! what a great author!!! Love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
very interesting. A lot of information to absorb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2012
A stunning collection of suppressed science put together in highly remarkable book which is bound to become one of the most important in this century. It is hard to recommend it highly enough. Everyone should read it and we all will benefit from it :)
Thank You David.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)