Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2015
I just had to read this book again - I have never read a book twice until this as i really enjoyed it when it first came out but it was never returned when I lent it out so I had to buy again especially after just reading "cry salty tears" written by Boy George's mum.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Fabulous book - brilliant condition too - read it in a week! Very happy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Great read
I didn't realise I had ordered a second hand one though, that was probably why it was so cheap and was in really good condition, but still good and have now leant it out. I am sure this book will do the rounds with friends and family Xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2012
A great read! if you are a fan of the unique Boy George you will not be able to put his book down! Very interesting look into his life, a mixture of emotions that keeps your attention to the very last page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Very pleased with condition of book, looking forward to getting stuck into reading this book when I have the chance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
ibrought for preasant but partner had read , so iwill read it myself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
good book if youre in to boy George. recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
bought as a gift friend loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
No problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)