Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Grateful Soul
What is offered in this book is priceless. I am not personally interested in books of positive affirmations. What I found in this book reflects the wisdom that is within each of us that knows that we are valuable, that we are good enough, that we are worthy of love. This amazing woman drew a line in the sand, calling a halt to all the small ways in which she had eroded...
Published on 4 Aug 2004

versus
20 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Inane, insipid, self-indulgent and more than a bit loopy
Please do not make the mistake I made of taking the 5* reviews on trust. Use the Look Inside feature to see what a frightful load of old rubbish this volume contains before you consider buying a copy.

From my scan of the description and the other reviews, I imagined this to be a work of continuous prose that would be thought-provoking, encouraging and...
Published on 19 April 2012 by Marcus


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I became free after reading this, 2 Sep 2011
This review is from: When I Loved Myself Enough (Hardcover)
This is a book that can change the way you treat yourself, your life and your world. It came to me at the right time and since I read it over four years ago I have completely changed my life for the better if a little hard at times. It was worth it. A lovely book that made me come alive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars When I loved Myself Enough, 5 Aug 2011
This review is from: When I Loved Myself Enough (Hardcover)
I bought 4 of these books for gifts as it is a very uplifting and encouraging book to raise people spirit in
looking at themselves with loving eyes.

I trust this book will have this effect on the people who will receive it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars When I loved Myself Enough..., 9 Jan 2011
This review is from: When I Loved Myself Enough (Hardcover)
I bought a copy of this book for everyone(at least all the women)that I care about.
My favourite book, I love it.
Delivered promptly and with no bother - Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing heart warming book, 16 Jun 2005
By A Customer
This review is from: When I Loved Myself Enough (Hardcover)
Great book, heartwarming when you feel down about yourself and life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More please, 14 Sep 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When I Loved Myself Enough (Hardcover)
Absolutely Awesome, this is something special for everyone. I highly recommend this as a gift to oneself or for someone you would like to give it to!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... brings home the point of self compassion and self love., 11 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When I Loved Myself Enough (Hardcover)
Lovely book that really brings home the point of self compassion and self love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When I Loved Myself Enough (Hardcover)
Such a lovely little "pick me up with a smile" book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When I Loved Myself Enough (Hardcover)
Excellent, a very good read with very good points.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When I Loved Myself Enough (Hardcover)
A beautiful book & Perfect gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When I Loved Myself Enough (Hardcover)
Lovely Inspiring Book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

When I Loved Myself Enough
When I Loved Myself Enough by Kim Mcmillen (Hardcover - 7 Sep 2001)
£6.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews